My Coney Island Adventure

October 15, 2006 at 9:04 pm | Posted in Amusement Parks, East Coast | Leave a comment

by Oliver

 
Today I went to Coney Island with Mommy and Daddy. I had never gone there before. Aunt Mimi, Matt & Michael came and I got to ride there in their car. Nana and Pop Pop came. We went to the original Nathan’s where everybody who liked hot dogs got to eat. I don’t like hot dogs yet, but I had some good snacks. I also chased some sea gulls that tried to come by our table.

Coney Island is cool. They have a beach and I dug in the sand. The waves came and got my legs wet. The water was cold!

 

They also have a big ferris wheel called the Wonder Wheel. I rode on the rocket ships with Matt and Michael. After that we went to a bakery in Brooklyn that had yummy cookies that had chocolate on them.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

